Our Core Team

1) Managing Director - 14 Years
Stop Search & Placement Management Consultants Pvt. Ltd.


2) Director - 7 YEARS
JAI HR MANAGEMENT CONSULTANCY SERVICES.
Achievements - Recruited more than 50,000 candidates in different industries and for varied position from Junior level to Vice President.
   
   

Our Core Team of Consultants

Name

Contact Details

 

Name

Contact Details

Mr. Gopinath Naidu
Business Group Head

022-42919728/29
naidu@jaihr.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Tana D'souza
Consultant

022-4291 9708/09
tana@jaihr.com

Mrs. Sudha Sahaya
Sr. Consultant

022-42919704/05
sudha@jaihr.com

Mrs. Swati Naidu
Sr. Consultant

022-42919732/33
swati@jaihr.com

Ms. Cini Chacko
Consultant

022-4291 9722/23
cini@jaihr.com

Mr. Peter Chettiar
Sr. Consultant

022-42919711
peter@jaihr.com

Mr. Gregory Alwa
Business Group Head

022-42919710
gregory@jaihr.com

Mr. Avinash Upadhyay
Sr. Consultant

022-42919716
avinash@jaihr.com

Mr. Manoj Parab
Sr. Consultant

022-4291915
manoj@jaihr.com

Mrs. Lynett Castelino
Consultant

022-4291 9711/12
lynett@jaihr.com

   



Contact Us

Phone : +(91)-(22)-4291 9700 /1/2/3
Telfax : 91-22-42919 789
Email : jaihr@airtelmail.in