JAI HR MANAGEMENT CONSULTANCY SERVICES

Helping You Do More

Human ResourceRecruitmentDocumentation

Call us : +91 22 42919777 Email : jaihr@airtelamail.in


MRS.NIRMALA JAMES
JAI HR MANAGEMENT CONSULTANCY SERVICES
Owner Since April 2009 – Till Date
STOP SEARCH & PLACEMENT MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS PVT. LTD.
Managing Director –1994 to 2009 (15 Year’s)

Consultant Name Contact Details Consultant Name Contact Details
Mr. Gopinath Naidu 022-4291 9728/29 Mrs. Tana D'souza 022-4291 9708/09
Sr. Consultant naidu@jaihr.com Consultant tana@jaihr.com
Mr. Gregory Alva  022-4291 9710 Mr. Peter Chettiar 022-42919711
Sr. Consultan gregory@jaihr.com Sr. Consultant peter@jaihr.com
Mr. Manoj Parab 022-4291 9722/23 Mr. Avinash Upadhyay 022-42919718/19
Sr. Consultant manoj@jaihr.com Sr. Consultant avinash@jaihr.com
Mrs. Lynett Castelino 022-4291 9715/16 Ms. Reshma 022-4291 9704/05
Consultant lynett@jaihr.com Consultant reshma@jaihr.com