CALL US:9664131413/986901152


Our Core Team


Having 24 Years’ experience in Recruitment Industry and coupled with experienced team. HR Consultant with over 24 years in the Recruitment Industry. to Health care, Hospital, Construction, Mfg Industries like food, plastic, steel, Non-woven, lub oil, paint, automobile, oil and gas, LNG

1) Managing Director–1994 to 2009 14 Years

Stop Search & Placement Management Consultants Pvt. Ltd.




2) Owner Since April 2009 - 9 YEARS

JAI HR MANAGEMENT CONSULTANCY SERVICES.


Achievements - Recruited more than 50,000 candidates in different industries and for varied position from Junior level to Vice President.

Name

Contact Details

 

Name

Contact Details

Mr. Gopinath Naidu
Sr. Consultant

022-42919728/29
naidu@jaihr.com

Mrs. Tana D'souza
Consultant

022-4291 9708/09
tana@jaihr.com

Mr. Gregory Alwa
Sr. Consultant

022-42919710
gregory@jaihr.com

Mr. Peter Chettiar
Sr. Consultant

022-42919711
peter@jaihr.com

Mr. Manoj Parab
Sr. Consultant

022-4291915
manoj@jaihr.com

Mr. Avinash Upadhyay
Sr. Consultant

022-42919716
avinash@jaihr.com

Mrs. Lynett Castelino
Consultant

022-4291 9711/12
lynett@jaihr.com